Jack – The Mid Summer Mix

D E E P | D I R T Y | S O U L F U L H O U S E

For mid summer Soulful Seduction’s very own media man MJ has been extremely busy this past week preparing his next offering.

‘Jack’ is a collection of no less that 19 tracks, hand picked, blended like your favourite cup of coffee, delivering smooth, deep, rich textures of a soulful nature. If this was a cooking show, it would feature Nigella Lawson, tight camera shots, sultry late night action.

Do you remember house…?

The Selection

1 Feel That (Main Mix) Risk Assessment, KE
2 I Remember House Feat EMan (Tribute Mix) Joeski, EMan
3 At The Party (Original Mix) Martin Hellfritzsch, Killed Kassette
4 Din Daa Daa (Original Mix) DJ James Ingram
5 Funk Speech (Original Mix) Soul Speech
6 Pressure (Play It Down Edit) Jesse Rose, Avon Stringer
7 Soul Talkin’ (Original Mix) Deep Brothers
8 Kooti RedSoul
9 Ya Underwear (Vanilla Ace Remix) Seamus Haji, Get This!, Vanilla Ace
10 That Vibe (Original Mix) David Penn
11 No More Apologies (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix) Angelo Ferreri, Yakka, Micky More, Andy Tee
12 Do You Want Me Baby (Original Victor Simonelli Club Mix) Cloud 9, Victor Simonelli
13 Searching (Club Mix) Cafe 432, Sheree Hicks
14 Meant To Be (Club Mix) Cafe 432, Lifford
15 Back 2 Love (Original Mix) Stephanie Cooke, DJ Paul Newman
16 Till I Found U (DJ Spen & Karizma Mix) Jasper Street Co., Louie Vega, DJ Spen, Karizma
17 Finally (Joey Negro Remix) Kings Of Tomorrow
18 The Cure & the Cause (DJ Meme Philly Suite Mix) Fish Go Deep & Tracey K
19 Better Angela Johnson

Press Play