John “Nightcrawlers” Reid New Album

John Reid “Nightcrawlers Soul Sessions” Album

Release Date 22 June 2018

John Reid offers his debut Soul album the NightCrawlers Soul Sessions. Following the release of his Soul Sessions EP, and the current single “All Night Long” that have both gained extensive airplay and garnered a number of playlist worldwide.

Gaining a front cover with Blues & Soul magazine (July 2018) John does an in-depth interview that reflects on his days travelling the world as his alter ego Nightcrawlers. And songwriting for stars including, Kelly Clarkson, Pitbull, Westlife, Tina Turner, Rod Stewart, Leona Lewis, and Keith Urban. NightCrawlers Soul Sessions offers the listener a more intimate side to this great recording artist. The album was produced by Michael J. McEvoy & Ernie McKone both legends in the Soul and Jazz world.

The album was recorded with live musicians that bring a soulful warmth to this outstanding set of recordings perfectly showcasing John’s vocal and songwriting ability that brings hints of classic recordings from the likes of Stevie wonder & Marvin Gaye. Robert Elms from BBC Radio London quoted as saying tracks from the EP had a Michael Jackson “Off The Wall” flavour.

The album also includes a soul version of the house classic from John’s NightCrawlers project “Push The Feeling On” and remixes of “All Night Long” from Russel Small formally of the Freemasons and an up-to to-date version of “Push The Feeling” that Features Big Narstie. We trust you will enjoy the Nigtcrawlers Soul Sessions from John Reid.

1. All Night Long
2. If Its Love You Want
3. You And Me Against The World
4. Farewell
5. I Need Your Love
6. Love Comes Around
7. Right Where I Belong
8. Watchin’ You Watchin’ Me
9. Stop Look Listen
10.Shake The Funk
11.All Night Long (Russel Small DNO P. Radio Remix)
12. Push The Feeling On (Soul Reflex Radio Edit)
13. Push The Feeling Feat. Big Narstie (Main Mix)

Contact: Manager Paul Kennedy 1 2 One Email: