Lisa Stansfield Announces ‘Deeper’ Album

First track ‘Everything’ now available.

Lisa Stansfield has announced that her new album ‘Deeper’ will be released on April 6 2018 on earMUSIC.

The first track to be made available is ‘Everything’ – with its groove, funk, soul and signature vocals, the song is an exciting taster of what we can expect from the new album. ‘Everything’ is available instantly when pre-ordering the album ‘Deeper’ and can be streamed on Spotify

Written by Lisa and her song-writing partner Ian Devaney, produced by Ian & Mark “Snowboy” Cotgrove, and with Lisa taking the role of executive producer, ‘Deeper’ is the iconic soul singer’s eighth studio album. Speaking about the record the Grammy nominated, multi BRIT, Ivor Novello and Silver Clef Award winner said “creating this album was a wonderful adventure. I really believe there’s a special something in this record. I’m so excited to let it go out into the big wide world with pride.”

‘Deeper’ Track Listing

1. Everything
2. Twisted
3. Desire
4. Billionaire
5. Coming Up For Air
6. Love Of My Life
7. Never Ever
8. Hercules
9. Hole In My Heart
10. Just Can’t Help Myself
11. Deeper
12. Butterflies
13. Ghetto Heaven

A video from the studio can be watched below…

Lisa, and her band of stellar musicians, will embark on a European tour this spring promising “a night out! A chance to truly let yourself go and forget about the everyday. A fun show with seriously good music.”

UK tour dates April 2018
Fri 6 Northampton Derngate Theatre
Sat 7 Guildford G Live
Sun 8 Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
Tue 10 Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed 11 Edinburgh Queens Hall
Thu12 Gateshead Sage
Sat 14 Scunthorpe Baths Hall
Sun 15 Salford Lowry
Tue 17 Birmingham Symphony Hall
Thu 19 York Barbican
Fri 20 Southend Pavilion Theatre

Tickets from