Clarky’s Soulful Selection

Brighton’s very Own Soul & House Music DJ, Paul Clark offers us his selection of November tunes!

1 DJ Romain & Booker T from the EP ‘Disco Dubs 4 Clubs’ –

Clarky Comment – can’t hold  the kano dub

2 Inner City  – Pennies From Heaven 2017

Clarky Comment –  release em  release em

3 Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden – Who Is He?

Clarky Comment –  oh no its happening all over again, Claptone done it for Glitterbox Disco

4 Daisy Hicks –  ‘I Choose You’

Clarky Comment – took the heat down at Bournemouth Soul Weekender a wee bit great sir piers tune!

5 Kirk Franklin – Looking For You

Clarky Comment – Jeff Young gospel tactic tune praising the lord over Patrice Rushen

6 Kyle Kim Feat. Sheree Hicks Fuminori Kagajo – ‘Sometimes’

Clarky Comment – pure class

7 Los Charly’s Orchestra Feat OMAR (John Morales M+M Rework) – History

Clarky Comment – dance floor gem from John Morales

8 Louie Vega feat. Josh Milan – The World Is A Family

Clarky Comment – Afro house mix for me, Josh in the docklands in November nearly sold out

9 Louie Vega feat Vikter Duplaix Gimme Some Love – Sean McCabe Mix

Clarky Comment – haunting vocals, great dance groove

10 The Wanda Feat. Chaka Khan & Beres Hammond – Baby Don’t You Go

Clarky Comment –  from the vaults and dr packer down what he does best wonderful


Join Paul Clark every Wednesday midday with a Midweek Mix & Saturday on Seaside Vibes 4pm on